The World is Mine if I Have You

couple holding hands 100

Our love exceeds the mountains’ heights.

In your embrace my soul delights.

Dark storms of life we shall pass through.

The world is mine if I have you.

 

Rainbow hues reside in our love.

You I wish to be worthy of.

With one kiss let our love be true.

The world is mine if I have you.

 

So may our love be like the dawn,

When all the fears and doubts are gone.

Let us our vows of love renew.

The world is mine if I have you.

 

Our love exceeds the mountains’ heights.

The world is mine if I have you.

 

 

 

6 comments

I'd love to hear what you have to say!

