First, But Certainly Not Last

Hello, bloggers everywhere!

This is my first official post here. It is something I’ve been wanting to do for quite some time now, but have always been delayed by one reason or another. But now the time is right, and I’ve finally begun what I set out to do so many months ago.

Actually, I’ve done blogging before at Writing.Com, but I’m no longer a member there and have decided to blog exclusively here at WordPress. It is my hope that my readers will find my particular brand of writing at times useful, at other times humorous, and hopefully entertaining at those times in between.

And what, may you ask, will the subject of my blog be? That’s a great question, and to tell you the truth, I’m still in the developmental stages of the answer for that question, which, as you may have figured out by now means: I’m not really sure yet. But I’m leaning towards just plain old simple LIFE.

Don’t worry—I’ll try to make it interesting so you won’t nod off into your coffee mug while reading mid-sentence. I’ve got some interesting stories to tell, and there are also some exciting events coming up in my life that I know will make compelling and captivating material for my blog followers. At least, I hope so.

So, stick around, dear readers. The best is yet to come . . .

QUOTE FOR THE DAY:  “One step must start each journey.”  ~ Author Unknown ~

I'd love to hear what you have to say!

